On the Settings menu, you'll see various options to manage your business settings. Under this menu, you can:
- Change Account or Business Details
- Reset Password
- Add/Remove Admin Users
- Manage Billing
- Generate Marketplace API Keys
Under “Settings” > “Business & Users”, scroll down and you can view all admins that have joined or have been invited to the marketplace dashboard. Expired invites can be resent.
Add or delete members as needed. Deleting member accounts removes their access from logging into the platform and managing ads.
Within Topsort’s settings, you can edit your marketplace admin account details as well as your marketplace’s details: name, email, phone number.
Updated 6 days ago